Shop
Customer Reviews
Wine & Roses Flower Shop
Local Somerville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely gorgeous arrangements... you helped me win some brownie points. :)
Louise's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2017, 12:04 pm

Thank you, glad we could help you.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service & beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very responsive, easy to use site.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with your service. The ponytail plant was amazing and well loved by family members of Alton. I wanted a cherished memory for them..
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love everything I get from Wine & Roses Flower Shop! From the plants, gifts & wine. Best in Burleson County!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always so please with the quality of flowers that I receive. They are always so beautiful and you all are so accommodating when it comes to deliveries.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can always count on Ann!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ann is simply the best! I always know I can count on her!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

TYSM, My friend and her family received the order, and my friend took it home so hopefully it will grow and remind her of her uncle.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2016, 2:18 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your love one.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for many days
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

For a small town Flower Shop Wine & Roses is great! I made my order online while I was on the phone with them, I needed their help and got it, better than I expected! Flowers were amazing and were delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful floral arrangement & they're still pretty!! I highly recommend Wine & Roses!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Five stars is not enough for rating this florist. They are excellent across the board.I am from out of town and needed a CUSTOM DESIGN for a very special memorial service. Great customer service,creative, talented, informed and dependable. 10 stars for this business!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and were a perfect accompaniment to the cascade The price was affordable and the service you provided was great - the only thing was that I had requested the words on the ribbon (brotherinlaw and uncle) which did not appear - it was ok but had just wanted to make sure we were acknowledged. Thanks again!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Didn't have what I ordered on line, but they called like 5 minutes after I ordered to let me know. What they did make up was beautiful and very fast & prompt service. I would definitely order from them again.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2015, 1:09 pm

Thank you so much
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Somerville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Wine & Roses Flower Shop
125 7th Street
Somerville, TX. 77879
Local: (979) 596-2453

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase