Shop
Customer Reviews
Wine & Roses Flower Shop
Local Somerville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received lovely basket bouquet for Mother's Day. Two weeks later, it is still going strong, having only lost a couple of flowers. Still looks lovely ! I love them and the sweet basket. Will tell my daughter to order from you again in the future !
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2018, 9:32 am

Sara, We are so happy to be apart of your wonderful Mother's Day! It is our intent to send the feelings of love and appreciation each person wishes to send. Thank you for your encouragement and kindness! Liz
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to navigate and arrangement was as pictured and delivered on time
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gift basket of lotions, and body treatments was wonderful. The various scents are pleasant and the arrangement beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got an arrangement of red roses for Valentine’s Day and the arrangement was so beautiful! I loved them
Liz's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2018, 12:49 pm

We are so happy you loved the roses! Thank you for your kind comments! It is so appreciated.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am updating my previous review....the problem has been resolved and you have been very helpful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely gorgeous arrangements... you helped me win some brownie points. :)
Louise's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2017, 12:04 pm

Thank you, glad we could help you.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service & beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very responsive, easy to use site.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with your service. The ponytail plant was amazing and well loved by family members of Alton. I wanted a cherished memory for them..
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love everything I get from Wine & Roses Flower Shop! From the plants, gifts & wine. Best in Burleson County!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always so please with the quality of flowers that I receive. They are always so beautiful and you all are so accommodating when it comes to deliveries.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can always count on Ann!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ann is simply the best! I always know I can count on her!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

TYSM, My friend and her family received the order, and my friend took it home so hopefully it will grow and remind her of her uncle.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2016, 2:18 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your love one.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for many days
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

For a small town Flower Shop Wine & Roses is great! I made my order online while I was on the phone with them, I needed their help and got it, better than I expected! Flowers were amazing and were delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful floral arrangement & they're still pretty!! I highly recommend Wine & Roses!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Five stars is not enough for rating this florist. They are excellent across the board.I am from out of town and needed a CUSTOM DESIGN for a very special memorial service. Great customer service,creative, talented, informed and dependable. 10 stars for this business!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and were a perfect accompaniment to the cascade The price was affordable and the service you provided was great - the only thing was that I had requested the words on the ribbon (brotherinlaw and uncle) which did not appear - it was ok but had just wanted to make sure we were acknowledged. Thanks again!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Didn't have what I ordered on line, but they called like 5 minutes after I ordered to let me know. What they did make up was beautiful and very fast & prompt service. I would definitely order from them again.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2015, 1:09 pm

Thank you so much
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Somerville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Wine & Roses Flower Shop
125 7th Street
Somerville, TX. 77879
Local: (979) 596-2453

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase